Date

Meet

Location

Aug 11 (Sat)

Time Trials

SMHS Track - Girls RESULTS Boys RESULTS

Aug 18 (Sat)

No Meet - Sat a.m. Practice

TBD

Aug 25 (Sat)

Providence Invitational

McAlpine Greenway Park, Charlotte, NC - RESULTS

Sep 1 (Sat)

AT&T Panther Invitational

Heritage XC Course - RESULTS

Sep 8 (Sat)

Carrollton Invitational

Carrollton Elementary, Carrollton, GA - RESULTS

Sep 15 (Sat)

7:30-9:00am Practice

SMHS Track

Sep 22 (Sat)

Wingfoot XC Classic

Sam Smith Park, Cartersville, GA - MEET ROSTER

Sep 29 (Sat)

TBD

TBD

Oct 6 (Sat)

Asics Invitational

Foxhall Sporting Club, Douglasville, GA

Oct 13 (Sat)

TBD

TBD

Oct 20 (Sat)

Region Meet

Heritage XC Course

Oct 27 (Sat)

No Meet


Nov 2 (Fri)

State Meet

  • 9:45am - 6A Boys

  • 10:30am - 6A Girls

  • 11:15am - 5A Boys

  • 12:00pm - 5A Girls

Carrollton Elementary, Carrollton, GA


Opportunities to Run Post-HS Season

Nov 10 (Sat)USATF Jr. Olympic State ChampionshipHeritage XC Course
Nov 17 (Sat)USATF Jr. Olympic Tri-State Region ChampionshipTBD
Nov 24 (Sat)Foot Locker - South RegionMcAlpine Greenway Park, Charlottle, NC
Dec 8 (Sat)USATF Jr. Olympic National ChampionshipRancho San Rafael Park, Reno, NV



Fall Schedule